Organisation

Funktion Name Telefon Mail
Präsidentin Corinne Wiesmann 079 231 39 42 corinne.wiesmann@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Vizepräsidentin Nicole Plüss 079 231 13 82 nicole.pluess@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Sponsoring Seline Stirnimann 079 339 77 44 seline.stirnimann@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Tech. Leitung Turner Claudia Schneeberger 079 585 06 30 claudia.schneeberger@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Tech. Leitung Unihockey Ueli Maurer 079 640 37 92 ueli.maurer@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Resort Jugend Susanne Haller 079 395 30 92 susanne.haller@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Spez. Aufgaben Jacqueline Hegi-Plüss 079 307 04 86 jacqueline.pluess@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Finanzen Michael Schneeberger 079 584 47 42 michael.schneeberger@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Administration Stefanie von Allmen 079 780 86 45 stefanie.vonallmen@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com