Organisation

Funktion Name Mail
Präsidentin Corinne Wiesmann corinne.wiesmann@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Vizepräsidentin Nicole Plüss nicole.pluess@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Sponsoring Seline Stirnimann seline.stirnimann@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Tech. Leitung Turner Claudia Schneeberger claudia.schneeberger@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Tech. Leitung Unihockey Ueli Maurer ueli.maurer@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Resort Jugend Susanne Haller susanne.haller@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Spez. Aufgaben Jacqueline Hegi-Plüss jacqueline.pluess@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Finanzen Michael Schneeberger michael.schneeberger@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com
Administration Stefanie von Allmen stefanie.vonallmen@stvmurgenthal.clubdesk.com